Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Radiology Programs in SC
Share |

Radiography Programs in South Carolina

Aiken Technical College
Program Director:
Quincita T. Register-Dennis, PhD, RT (R)
PO Drawer 696
Aiken, SC 29802
Office: 803.508.7445
Fax: 803.593.5657
Register-Dennisq@atc.edu
Program type:  Associate

AnMed Health Medical Center
Program Director:
Susan Merrill, MS, RT (R)
800 N. Fant Street
Anderson, SC 29621
864.512.1249
Susan.merrill@anmedhealth.org
Program type:  Associate

Florence-Darlington Technical College
Program Director: Yancy Wells
P.O. Box 100548
Florence, SC 29502
Office: 843.676.8529
Fax: 843.292.0851
yancy.wells@fdtc.edu
Program Type: Associate

Greenville Technical College
Program Director:
Lacy S. Kelly, MS, RT (R), CT
MS 1202, PO Box 5616
Greenville, SC 29606
Office: 864.250.8316
Fax: 864.250.8462
Lacy.Kelly@gvltec.com
Program Type: Associate (also MRI)

Horry Georgetown Technical College
Program Director:
George W. Gleasman, DC RT (R)
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office: 843-839-1149
Douglas.Gleasman@hgtc.edu
Program Type: Associate (also Nuclear Medicine and Sonography)

Midlands Technical College
Program Director:
Millie Massey, MEd, RT (R)(CV)
P.O. Box 2408
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.822.3651
Fax: 803.822.3417
masseym@midlandstech.edu
Program type:  Associate (also Nuclear Medicine)

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College
Program Director: Frances E. Andrews
3250 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803.535.1356
Fax: 803.535.1350
andrewsf@octech.edu
Program Type: Associate

Piedmont Technical College - Greenwood Campus
Program Director:
Lee Balentine
PO Box 1467
Greenwood, SC 29648
Office: 864.941.8523
Fax: 864.941.8551
Balentine.l@ptc.edu
Program Type: Associate

Technical College of the Lowcountry
Program Director:
Eliot E. Lee
PO Box 1288
Beaufort, SC 29901-1288
Office: 843.470.8402
Fax: 843.525.8268
elee@tcl.edu
Program Type: Associate

Trident Technical College
Program Director:
Krista R. Gentry
PO Box 118067
Charleston, SC 29423
Office: 843.574.6077
Fax: 843.574.6159
krista.gentry@tridenttech.edu
Program Type:  Associate

York Technical College
Program Director:
Jacqueline S. Walters
452 South Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Office: 803.981.7036
Fax: 803.981.7216
jwalters@yorktech.edu
Program Type: Associate

Continuing Education Director:
Kelly Patterson
452 South Anderson Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
kpatterson@yorktech.edu
Program Type: Limited Certifications


South Carolina Radiation Quality Standards Association
P.O. Box 7515
Columbia, SC 29202
1300 12th Street, Suite B, Cayce, SC 29033
Toll-Free (877) 771-6141
(803) 771-6141  (803) 771-8048 Fax 
www.scrqsa.org    scrqsa@capconsc.com